Events 1-2 of 2 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • Aug.13-14, 2018 HMT-155 Recurrent Training | Houston, TX

    start time: Aug 13, 2018 9:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CDT

    end time: Aug 14, 2018 6:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM CDT

    This course reviews the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air and water.

  • 2018 DGAC 40th Annual Summit and Exposition

    start time: Oct 22, 2018 7:30:00 AM EDT

    end time: Oct 24, 2018 12:00:00 PM EDT

    DGAC 40th Annual Summit and Exposition Arlington, VA at the Hyatt Regency Crystal City located at:2799 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Arlington, VA 22202