Apr.19-20|Optimized for Eastern/Central|HMW-155 Recurrent Training| Webinar

start time: Apr 19, 2021 10:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT

end time: Apr 20, 2021 7:00:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CDT

About this Event

This 2 day course reviews the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air and water