Mar. 22-26|Optimized for Mountain/Pacific | HMW-150 Initial Multi-Modal Training | Webinar

start time: Mar 22, 2021 9:00:00 AM EDT / 7:00 AM MDT

end time: Mar 26, 2021 6:00:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM MDT

About this Event

This 5-day introductory-level course covers the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air, and water.