Dec.3 - 4 | Optimized for Mountain/Pacific | HMW-155 Recurrent Multi-Modal Training | Webinar

start time: Dec 3, 2020 9:00:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM MST

end time: Dec 4, 2020 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

This 2 day course reviews the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air and water.