Dec.7 - 11 | Optimized for Mountain/Pacific | HMW-150 Initial Multi-Modal Training | Webinar

start time: Dec 7, 2020 9:00:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM MST

end time: Dec 11, 2020 6:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM MST

About this Event

This 5-day introductory-level course covers the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air, and water.