July 16 - 20, 2018 HMT-150 Initial Multi-Modal Training | Houston, TX

start time: Jul 16, 2018 9:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CDT

end time: Jul 20, 2018 4:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT

About this Event

This course reviews the basic skills needed to prepare, offer and accept shipments of hazardous materials by ground, air and water.